Personalrat Würzburg

Kontaktdaten weiterer Personalratsmitglieder:

Stefan Lindt
Tel.: 0931 2092-201
Email: stefan.lindt@blindeninstitut.de

Anja Freund
Tel.: 09 31 / 20 92 - 261 oder -268
Email: anja.freund@blindeninstitut.de

Veronika Fledering
Tel.: 09 31 / 20 92 - 53 68
Email: veronika.fledering@blindeninstitut.de

Michael Karl
Tel.: 09 31 / 20 92 - 211
Email: michael.karl@blindeninstitut.de

Uli Kitz
Tel.: 09 31 / 20 92 - 53 11
Email: ulrich.kitz@blindeninstitut.de

Margit Schmidt
Tel.: 09 31 / 20 92 - 23 31
Email: margit.schmidt@blindeninstitut.de

Sabine Kampmann
Tel.: 09 31 / 2092 - 2305
Email: sabine.kampmann@blindeninstitut.de

Michael Trägner
Tel.: 01 74 / 31 54 677
Email: keine

Nina Benkel
Tel.: 09 31 / 80 001 - 690
Email: nina.benkel@blindeninstitut.de

Alexander Frelke
Tel.: 0931 / 80 001 - 690
Email: alexander.frelke@blindeninstitut.de  
 
 

Schwerbehindertenvertretung

Blindeninstitut Würzburg
Blindeninstitut Aschaffenburg
Graf-zu-Bentheim Werkstatt
 

Die neue Jugend- und Auszubildenden Vertretung

v.l.n.r.: Johannes Lamm, Agnes Kostecka, Marie-Cathrine Bailly

Betriebssportgruppen